100% Roster Availability Windows for November 2021

Summoners –

If you plan on clearing some difficult content in Marvel Contest of Champions this November, you’ll need to know when all your champs will be available. Here is the full schedule of 100% Roster Availability Windows (no AQ/AW) for the month. All times are EST, 2pm is based off of the approximate end of AW attack.

Tuesday, November 2 at 2pm EST – Thursday, November 4 at 2pm EST

Tuesday, November 9 at 3pm EST – Thursday, November 11 at 2pm EST

Wednesday, November 17 at 3pm EST – Thursday, November 18 at 2pm EST

Friday, November 19 at 2pm EST – Saturday, November 20 at 2pm EST

Friday, November 26 at 2pm EST – Saturday, November 27 at 2pm EST

Note: 2pm EST = 6pm GMT.

-Dano357

4 thoughts on “100% Roster Availability Windows for November 2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: