100% Roster Availability Windows for October 2021

Summoners –

If you plan on clearing some difficult content in Marvel Contest of Champions this October, you’ll need to know when all your champs will be available. Here is the full schedule of 100% Roster Availability Windows (no AQ/AW) for the month. All times are EST, 2pm is based off of the approximate end of AW attack.

Friday, October 1 at 2pm EST – Saturday, October 2 at 2pm EST

Friday, October 8 at 3pm EST – Saturday, October 9 at 2pm EST

Sunday, October 10 at 2pm EST – Monday, October 11 at 2pm EST

Sunday, October 17 at 2pm EST – Monday, October 18 at 2pm EST

Sunday, October 24 at 3pm EST – Monday, October 25 at 2pm EST

Tuesday, October 26 at 2pm EST – Wednesday, October 27 at 3:15pm EST

Note: 2pm EST = 6pm GMT.

-Dano357

2 thoughts on “100% Roster Availability Windows for October 2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: