100% Roster Availability Windows for August 2021

Summoners –

If you plan on clearing some difficult content in Marvel Contest of Champions this August, you’ll need to know when all your champs will be available. Here is the full schedule of 100% Roster Availability Windows (no AQ/AW) for the month. All times are EST, 2pm is based off of the approximate end of AW attack.

Friday, August 6 at 2pm EST – Saturday, August 7 at 2pm EST

Friday, August 13 at 3pm EST – Saturday, August 14 at 2pm EST

Sunday, August 15 at 2pm EST – Monday, August 16 at 2pm EST

Sunday, August 22 at 2pm EST – Monday August 23 at 2pm EST

Sunday, August 29 at 3pm EST – Monday, August 30 at 2pm EST

Tuesday, August 31 at 2pm EST – Wednesday, September 1 at 3:15pm EST

Note: 2pm EST = 6pm GMT.

-Dano357

3 thoughts on “100% Roster Availability Windows for August 2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: