100% Roster Availability Windows for May 2021

Summoners –

If you plan on clearing some difficult content in Marvel Contest of Champions this May, you’ll need to know when all your champs will be available. Here is the full schedule of 100% Roster Availability Windows (no AQ/AW) for the month. All times are EST, 2pm is based off of the approximate end of AW attack.

Sunday, May 2 at 2pm EST – Monday, May 3 at 2pm EST

Sunday, May 9 at 3pm EST – Monday, May 10 at 2pm EST

Tuesday, May 11 at 2pm EST – Wednesday, May 12 at 3pm EST

Tuesday, May 18 at 2pm EST – Thursday, May 20 at 2pm EST

Tuesday, May 25 at 3pm EST – Thursday, May 27 at 2pm EST


Note: 2pm EST = 7pm GMT.

-Dano357

5 thoughts on “100% Roster Availability Windows for May 2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: