100% Roster Availability Schedule for January 2021

Summoners –

If you plan on clearing some difficult content in Marvel Contest of Champions this January, you’ll need to know when all your champs will be available. Here is the full schedule of 100% Roster Availability (no AQ/AW) for the month. All times are EST, 2pm is based off of the approximate end of AW attack.

Friday, January 1 at 3pm EST – Saturday, January 2 at 2pm EST

Sunday, January 3 at 2pm EST – Monday, January 4 at 2pm EST

Sunday, January 10 at 2pm EST – Monday, January 11 at 2pm EST

Sunday, January 17 at 3pm EST – Monday, January 18 at 2pm EST

Tuesday, January 19 at 2pm EST – Wednesday, January 20 at 3pm EST

Tuesday, January 26 at 2pm EST – Thursday, January 28 at 2pm EST


Note: 2pm EST = 7pm GMT.

-Dano357

4 thoughts on “100% Roster Availability Schedule for January 2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: