100% Roster Availability Schedule for October 2020

Summoners –

If you plan on clearing some difficult content in Marvel Contest of Champions this October, you’ll need to know when all your champs will be available. Here is the full schedule of 100% Roster Availability (no AQ/AW) for the month. All times are EST, 2pm is based off of the approximate end of AW attack.

Tuesday, October 6 at 2pm EST – Thursday, October 8 at 2pm EST

Tuesday, October 13 at 3pm EST – Thursday, October 15 at 2pm EST

Wednesday, October 21 at 3pm EST – Thursday, October 22 at 2pm EST

Friday, October 23 at 2pm EST – Saturday, October 24 at 2pm EST

Friday, October 30 at 2pm EST – Saturday, October 31 at 2pm EST



Note: 2pm EST = 7pm GMT.

-Dano357

4 thoughts on “100% Roster Availability Schedule for October 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: