100% Roster Availability Schedule for April 2020

Summoners –

If you plan on clearing some difficult content in Marvel Contest of Champions this April, you’ll need to know when all your champs will be available. Here is the full schedule of 100% roster availability (no AQ/AW) for the month. All times are EST, 2pm is based off of the approximate end of AW attack.

Sunday, April 5 at 2pm EST – Monday, April 6 at 2pm EST

Sunday, April 12 at 3pm EST – Monday, April 13 at 2pm EST

Tuesday, April 14 at 2pm EST – Wednesday, April 15 at 3pm EST

Tuesday, April 21 at 2pm EST – Thursday, April 23 at 2pm EST

Tuesday, April 28 at 3pm – Thursday, April 30 at 2pm EST

-Dano357

3 thoughts on “100% Roster Availability Schedule for April 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: