100% Roster Availability Schedule for March 2020

Summoners –

If you plan on clearing some difficult content (going for that 6.4 100%?) in Marvel Contest of Champions this March, you’ll need to know when all your champs will be available. Here is the full schedule of 100% roster availability (no AQ/AW) for the month. All times are EST, 2pm is based off of the approximate end of AW attack.

Tuesday, March 3 at 3pm EST – Thursday, March 5 at 2pm EST

Wednesday, March 11 at 3pm EST – Thursday, March 12 at 2pm EST

Friday, March 13 at 2pm EST – Saturday, March 14 at 2pm EST

Friday, March 20 at 2pm EST – Saturday, March 21 at 2pm EST

Friday, March 27 at 3pm EST – Saturday, March 28 at 2pm EST

Sunday, March 29 at 2pm EST – Monday, March 30 at 2pm EST

-Dano357

3 thoughts on “100% Roster Availability Schedule for March 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: