100% Roster Availability Schedule for February 2020

Summoners –

If you plan on clearing some difficult content in Marvel Contest of Champions this February, you’ll need to know when all your champs will be available. Here is the full schedule of 100% roster availability (no AQ/AW) for the month. All times are EST, 2pm is based off of the approximate end of AW attack.

Friday, January 31 at 3pm – Saturday, February 1 at 2pm

Sunday, February 2 at 2pm – Monday, February 3 at 2pm

Sunday, February 9 at 2pm – Monday, February 10 at 2pm

Sunday, February 16 at 3pm – Monday, February 17 at 2pm

Tuesday, February 18 at 2pm – Wednesday, February 19 at 3pm

Tuesday, February 25 at 2pm – Thursday, February 27 at 2pm

-Dano357

3 thoughts on “100% Roster Availability Schedule for February 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: