100% Roster Availability Schedule for December 2019

Summoners –

If you plan on clearing some difficult content in Marvel Contest of Champions this December, you’ll need to know when all your champs will be available. Here is the full schedule of 100% roster availability (no AQ/AW) for the month. All times are EST, 2pm is based off of the approximate end of AW attack.

Friday, December 6 at 3pm – Saturday, December 7 at 2pm.

Sunday, December 8 at 2pm – Monday, December 9 at 2pm

Sunday, December 15 at 2pm – Monday, December 16 at 2pm

Sunday, December 22 at 3pm – Monday, December 23 at 2pm

Tuesday, December 24 at 2pm – Wednesday, December 25 at 3pm

Tuesday, December 31 at 2pm* – Thursday, January 2 at 2pm

* Conclusion of final war of Season 14.

-Dano357

2 thoughts on “100% Roster Availability Schedule for December 2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: